KiDi announces release date for new album ‘The Golden Boy’; Drops Tracklist

Buzz Music
Share this:

Dennis Nana Dwamena widely known in showbiz circles as KiDi finally unveils the tracklist and release date for his sophomore album, ‘The Golden Boy‘.

Having succeeded in carving a niche for himself with his smooth voice and bad boy looks, KiDi readies this body of work, which is a 14-track masterpiece.

The ‘Say Cheese‘ hitmaker readies this album which highlights, Joey B, Patoranking and his label mate Kuami Eugene. This project serves as a follow-up to his debut album, ‘Sugar‘ and EP ‘Blue‘.

The ‘Golden Boy’ album by KiDi drops on 24th June 2021.

The Lynx Entertainment crooner has to his credit several nominations and awards including the Artiste of the Year, EP of the Year award at the 3 Music Awards 2021 and is currently competing for the 2021 VGMA Artiste of the Year.

See the ‘Golden Boy’ Tracklist below;

Share this:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *