Sarkodie signs publishing deal with Sony Music Publishing UK

Lifestyle Music
Share this:

Ghanaian rap giant, Michael Owusu Addo, popularly known as Sarkodie has inked a publishing deal with Sony Music Publishing UK.

He sealed this deal just days after he released his sixth studio album, ‘No Pressure‘. Sarkodie with excitement took to his social media platform and announced that he is officially part of the Sony Music Publishing UK family.

Sony Music Publishing on the other hand confirmed the deal on Twitter saying they were beyond excited to welcome Sarkodie.

The No Pressure album has 15 tracks including Rollies and Cigars, No Fugazy, Coachella, Vibration, Anything, Fireworks and I’ll Be There.

The album features a plethora of artists such as Wale, Vic Mensa, Giggs, Oxlade, Medikal, Cassper Nyovest, Kwesi Arthur, and MoG Music.

Congratulations to Sarkodie for this incredible achievement.


Share this:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *